Severn Timbr-Mart Coldwater Ontario Lumber Yard

116 Coldwater Rd.
Coldwater, Ontario
705-686-7302

 

 

 
     
 

Send Us An Email

We issue one reward mile for each $15 purchase before tax

Click on logo for more info

Winter
Store Hours

Mon 7:00 to 5:00
Tue 7:00 to 5:00
Wed 7:00 to 5:00
Thur 7:00 to 5:00
Fri 7:00 to 5:00
Sat 8:00 to 5:00
Sun Closed

Our store respects all Statutory and provincial holidays and is thus closed on New Years Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Civic Holiday Day, Labour Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day and Boxing Day

                             
                             
                 
                             
                         
                             
                             
                             

Our Mission
Our mission is simple we want to offer the best service, material and value to all
home builders and renovators who choose to do business with us.

  Sales Staff     Management  
  Matt Robb - Contractor Sales / Quoting     Heather Mallard -  Owner  
  matt@severntimbermat.ca     heather@severntimbermart.ca  
  Bill Morano - Contractor Sales / Quoting     Amanda Cummins - GM  
  bill@severntimbermart.ca     amanda@severntimbermart.ca  
  Hailey DeCaire - Sales / Quoting     Frank Reedy  -  Manager  
  hailey@severntimbermart.ca     frank@severntimbermart.ca  
           
           
           

We Want To Help You Build Better

We have been at this location, providing building supplies to local home builders
and renovators for over 20 years.

We service a vast area bordered by Orillia, Barrie, Honey Harbour, and Mactier.

We carry all commodities needed to complete a project from start to finish, from concrete
mixes, to lumber, roofing, siding, insulation, drywall, paint, electrical and plumbing.

 

? Trademarks of AIR MILES International Trading B.V. Used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co. and TIM-BR MARTS Ltd.

We arrange for accessible feedback and can provide alternate formats upon request

Apply For The
Tim-BR Mart Card

 

 

Click Below For
Timber Mart Gift Card

 

Click Above For Chance To Win A Trip To 2025
World Jr's